招生

欢迎来到上海美国学校,在这里,你的孩子的梦想将飞翔。

感谢您对 SAS 的关注!加入我们的大家庭,您的孩子将得到我们以使命为导向的方法的支持,并在成为终身学习者、富有同情心的个人和无所畏惧的梦想家的过程中得到培养。SAS 的每一个人都致力于学生在课堂内外的成长和发展。   

我们的招生团队总是很高兴见到有潜力在我们的社区茁壮成长的未来学生。无论您是申请浦东校区还是浦西校区,我们的招生团队都渴望向您和您的家人展示 SAS 的魅力。给我们发邮件或填写咨询表,了解更多关于SAS等待您的世界级变革性教育体验。  

请注意,目前两个校区许多年级的名额有限。如需了解更多座位信息,请直接联系我们的招生团队。 

欢迎,未来的老鹰队! 

- Renee Gian,招生和入学事务主任 

 

 

准备好磨练你的交友技巧吧。

 

来认识一个SAS家庭

 

每一天,在SAS都会发生一些鼓舞人心的事情。当您来访时,会看到什么呢?

 

计划一次访问

无论您的家庭目前居住在上海,还是将搬到这个令人兴奋的城市,我们都明白为您的孩子找到合适的教育的重要性。我们的招生人员致力于为您提供力所能及的帮助,并确保您的经历尽可能顺利。

申请加入SAS 从这里,你会被引导到我们的在线申请。谢谢你对SAS的兴趣!

Admissions

Welcome to Shanghai American School, where your child's dreams will take flight.

Thank you for your interest in SAS! By joining our community, your child will be supported by our mission-driven approach and nurtured in their journey towards becoming lifelong learners, compassionate individuals, and fearless dreamers. Everyone at SAS is deeply committed to student growth and development – both inside and outside of the classroom.   

Our Admissions Team is always excited to meet prospective students who have the potential to thrive in our community. Whether you are applying to our Pudong or our Puxi campus, our Admissions Team is eager to show you and your family what SAS is all about. Email us or complete an inquiry form to learn more about the world-class, transformative educational experience that awaits you at SAS.  

Kindly note, seat availability is now limited across many grade levels on both campuses. For additional information on seat availability, please contact our AdmissionsTeam directly. 

Welcome, future Eagles! 

– Renee Gian, Director of Admissions + Enrollment 

 

 

Get ready to hone your friend-making skills.

 

Meet an SAS family

 

Every day, something inspiring happens at SAS. What will it be when you visit?

 

Plan a Visit

Whether your family currently lives in Shanghai or will be relocating to this exciting city, we understand the importance of finding the right educational fit for your child. Our Admissions officers are committed to assisting you however we can and assuring the experience is as smooth as possible.

Apply to SAS From here, you will be whisked to our online application. Thank you for your interest in SAS!