Admissions Inquiry

Major Events & Activities

Find about the major events and activities below. You can customize your view by selecting different calendars on the right hand side, and click the event name to view more details.

For a more complete view of events, go to the Parent Portal, click here, for details on campus, school (elementary, middle or high), and activities based calendars.

Major Events & Activities Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 26
Tue, Mar 27
Wed, Mar 28
Thu, Mar 29
Fri, Mar 30
Sat, Mar 31
Sun, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 4
Thu, Apr 5
Fri, Apr 6
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Tue, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 12
Fri, Apr 13
EARCOS Middle School Leadership Conference
Shanghai American School Pudong Campus
Sat, Apr 14
EARCOS Middle School Leadership Conference
Shanghai American School Pudong Campus
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Tue, Apr 17
Admissions' Future Eagle Tour - Elementary School
-
Pudong Campus Elementary School Faculty Lounge
Thu, Apr 19
Admissions' Future Eagle Tour - Elementary School - FULL
-
Puxi Campus Elementary School Project Area
Fri, Apr 20
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 23
Tue, Apr 24
Wed, Apr 25
Thu, Apr 26
Fri, Apr 27
Sat, Apr 28
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6