Admissions Inquiry

Major Events & Activities

Find about the major events and activities below. You can customize your view by selecting different calendars on the right hand side, and click the event name to view more details.

For a more complete view of events, go to the Parent Portal, click here, for details on campus, school (elementary, middle or high), and activities based calendars.

Major Events & Activities Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Orff with Doug Goodkin
-
Shanghai American School, Pudong Campus
Mon, Feb 26
Orff with Doug Goodkin
-
Shanghai American School, Pudong Campus
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3
Sun, Mar 4
Powered by Finalsite