Admissions Inquiry

SHAMUN XIX Committees

Below are the descriptions for each commitee along with any important information you may need regarding them.

Security council

Human Rights Council

General Assembly


Crisis Committee

Chinese Cabinet President: Abbie Leung

Chinese Cabinet Deputy President: Wesley Chiu

Japanese Cabinet President: Jacob Earley

Japanese Cabinet Deputy President: Marcus Khoo

Crisis Manager: William Xie

Topic: South China Sea conflict

China Brief

Japan Brief

Crisis Committee Structure

Powered by Finalsite