Admissions Inquiry

School-wide New Faculty Biography

Carlos Guerrero

Carlos Guerrero

Where you live now: Shanghai, China

Hometown/Country: Chicago, Illinois

Educational Background: I have a master's degree in computer science from DePaul University and a bachelors in Business Administration from the University of Illinois.

Previous Work Experience: In addition to my 15 years of experience in Information Technology, I also have over six years experience in law enforcement in the state of Illinois where I was a community police, crime scene technician. I was also an adjunct instructor at the University of Illinois Police Academy.

Campus & Role: Operational Risk Manager - School wide

Hobbies & Interests: I enjoy motorcycles and soccer when I am not spending time with my family and friends.

Anuja Dorle

Anuja Dorle

Hometown/Country: Aurangabad, India

Where I live now: Shanghai, China

Educational Background: I have a Bachelor of Science in Electronics and Telecommunication and a Master of Science in Computer Engineering.

Previous Work Experience: I have worked in computer programming for over five years in the US. Most recently I have worked at Community Center Shanghai (CCS) as a senior manager.

Division & Role: Admission Officer, Puxi campus

Hobbies & Interests: I enjoy singing, traveling around the world, and cooking different international recipes.

Rachael Muldoon

Rachael Muldoon

Hometown/Country: I was born in Atlanta, GA, and grew up all over the United States.

Where I live now: Boston, Massachusetts

Educational Background: I have a Bachelor of Arts in Humanities from the University of Southern Maine.

Previous Work Experience: I have 11 years of Human Resource experience in the biotech and professional services industries.

Campus & Role: Human Resource Generalist - School wide

Hobbies & Interests: I enjoy being active so my time usually spent on my yoga mat or in my running shoes. I love to cook, spending time with my two dogs Reagan and Phoebie (or any dog, for that matter), and enjoy traveling with my husband, and experiencing new food, music and adventures with our family and friends.

Powered by Finalsite