Admissions Inquiry

Major Events & Activities

Find about the major events and activities below. You can customize your view by selecting different calendars on the right hand side, and click the event name to view more details.

For a more complete view of events, go to the Parent Portal, click here, for details on campus, school (elementary, middle or high), and activities based calendars.

Major Events & Activities Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Mon, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 5
Head of School Conversation - Pudong Campus
-
Upper School Library, Pudong Campus
Wed, Sep 6
Head of School Conversation - Puxi Campus
-
Grade 1/2 Project Area, Elementary School, Puxi Campus
Thu, Sep 7
Fri, Sep 8
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Tue, Sep 12
Wed, Sep 13
Pudong campus student assemblies featuring SASA
-
The Performing Arts Center, Pudong campus
Thu, Sep 14
Puxi campus student assembly featuring SASA
-
The Performing Arts Center, Puxi campus
Fri, Sep 15
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 17
A Walk with SAS - REGISTRATION CLOSED
Neighborhoods in Shanghai
Mon, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 21
Fri, Sep 22
Sat, Sep 23
Sun, Sep 24
Mon, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 26
Wed, Sep 27
Thu, Sep 28
Fri, Sep 29
Sat, Sep 30
Sun, Oct 1
Powered by Finalsite