Admissions Inquiry

Major Events & Activities

Find about the major events and activities below. You can customize your view by selecting different calendars on the right hand side, and click the event name to view more details.

For a more complete view of events, go to the Parent Portal, click here, for details on campus, school (elementary, middle or high), and activities based calendars.

Major Events & Activities Calendar

April 2017
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Tue, Apr 4
Wed, Apr 5
Thu, Apr 6
Positive Discipline with Dr. Jane Nelsen
-
Grand Kempinski Hotel, 1288 Lujiazui Ring Rd, Lujiazui, Pudong, Shanghai
Fri, Apr 7
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Tue, Apr 11
Wed, Apr 12
Thu, Apr 13
Fri, Apr 14
16th Annual Chinese Articulation Workshop
Shanghai American School, Puxi Campus
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Tue, Apr 18
Admission Coffee & Tour - Elementary School - FULL
-
Pudong Campus Elementary School Faculty Lounge
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
Admission Coffee & Tour - Elementary School - FULL
-
Puxi Campus Elementary School Project 1 & 2 Area
Fri, Apr 21
Sat, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Tue, Apr 25
Wed, Apr 26
Puxi PTSA General Meeting
-
Performing Arts Center
Puxi PTSA General Meeting
-
Performing Arts Center
Puxi PTSA Spring Shopping Bazaar
-
TBD
Thu, Apr 27
Student led dance production - Passion Vol. X
-
Puxi Performing Arts Center
Fri, Apr 28
Film Screening - "Restoring the Light"
-
Pudong Performing Arts Center
Student led dance production - Passion vol. X
-
Puxi Performing Arts Center
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Powered by Finalsite