Admissions Inquiry

Major Events & Activities

Find about the major events and activities below. You can customize your view by selecting different calendars on the right hand side, and click the event name to view more details.

For a more complete view of events, go to the Parent Portal, click here, for details on campus, school (elementary, middle or high), and activities based calendars.

PDF Calendars

A Look Ahead

Major Events & Activities Calendar

February 2017
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Head of School Conversations - Puxi Campus
-
Library Media Center (LMC), Puxi Campus
Thu, Feb 9
Head of School Conversations - Pudong Campus
-
Library Lecture Hall, Pudong Campus
Fri, Feb 10
Puxi High School 2nd Season Awards
-
Puxi PAC
Sat, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Admission Coffee & Tour - Elementary School
-
Pudong Campus Elementary School Faculty Lounge
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Admission Coffee & Tour - Elementary School - FULL
-
Puxi Campus Elementary School Project 1 & 2 Area
Puxi Showcase
-
Puxi PAC
Fri, Feb 17
Puxi Showcase
-
Puxi PAC
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Puxi PTSA General Meeting
-
HS Library Media Center
Dr. Fernando, TBD
-
HS Library Media Center
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5
Powered by Finalsite