Admissions Inquiry

New Faculty 2017-2018


Shanghai American School welcomes the following new faculty and staff members.

Pudong Campus

Erin Scripnick Erin Scripnick
Kindergarten Teacher

Erin.Scripnick@saschina.org

Caroline Ellis Caroline Ellis
Elementary School Teacher, Grade 3

Caroline.Ellis@saschina.org

Michael Ram Michael Ram
Elementary School Teacher, Grade 5

Michael.Ram@saschina.org

Christiana Bunica Christiana Bunica
Elementary School Teacher, Music

Christiana.Bunica@saschina.org

Brian Amlani Brian Amlani
Middle School Math Teacher

Brian.Amlani@saschina.org

Stephen Finegold Stephen Finegold
Middle School Theatre Teacher

Stephen.Finegold@saschina.org

Stephen Carozza Stephen Carozza
Middle School Science Teacher

Stephen.Carozza@saschina.org

Hallie Harrison Hallie Harrison
Middle School Humanities Teacher

Hallie.Harrison@saschina.org

Jeanne Carozza Jeanne Carozza
Middle School Humanities Teacher

Jeanne.Carozza@saschina.org

Stacy Hassler Stacy Hassler
Middle School Counselor

Stacy.Hassler@saschina.org

Amanda Young Amanda Young
High School Teacher

Amanda.Young@saschina.org

Melinda Rose Mindy Rose
Director of College Counseling

Mindy.Rose@saschina.org

Matthew Clapp Matthew Clapp
High School Social Studies Teacher

Matthew.Clapp@saschina.org

Annalee Higginbottom Annalee Higginbottom
High School Technology Instructional Coach, Grade 6-12

Annalee.Higginbottom@saschina.org

Stephanie Fletcher Stephanie Fletcher
High School Dance Teacher 0.4

Stephanie.Fletcher@saschina.org

Anna Shi Anna Shi
High School Chinese Teacher

Anna.Shi@saschina.org

Puxi Campus

Melanie Corcino Melanie Corcino
Kindergarten Teacher

Melanie.Corcino@saschina.org

Jennifer TustinPark Jennifer TustinPark
Elementary School Teacher, Grade 1

Jennifer.TustinPark@saschina.org

Karin Martin Karin Martin
Elementary School Teacher, Grade 1

Karin.Martin@saschina.org

Laura Nossal Laura Nossal
Elementary School Teacher Grade 2

Laura.Nossal@saschina.org

Jill Alexander Jill Alexander
Elementary School Teacher, Grade 2

Jill.Alexander@saschina.org

Lauren Clark Lauren Clark
Elementary School Teacher, Grade 3

Lauren.Clark@saschina.org

Jessica Norman Jessica Norman
Elementary School Teacher, Grade 4

Lauren.Clark@saschina.org

Colleen McCabe Colleen McCabe
Elementary School Teacher, Grade 5

Colleen.McCabe@saschina.org

Kevin Ayow Kevin Ayow
Elementary School PE Teacher, K-5

Kevin.Ayow@saschina.org

Lori Han Lori Han
EC Learning Intervention

Lori.Han@saschina.org

Cailin Minor Cailin Minor
Grade 3-5 Literacy Social Studies Teacher

Cailin.Minor@saschina.org

Matthew Minor Matthew Minor
LS Math Specialist

Matthew.Minor@saschina.org

JillStansbury Jill Stansbury
EC SEL Specialist

Jill.Stansbury@saschina.org

Adam Pettway Adam Pettway
Middle School Science Teacher, Grade 7

Adam.Pettway@saschina.org

Janice Holland Janice Holland
Middle School Counselor

Janice.Holland@saschina.org

Jennifer Tiefel Jennifer Tiefel
Middle School Art Teacher

Jennifer.Tiefel@saschina.org

Louise Saddington Louise Saddington
Middle School Health Teacher

Louise.Saddington@saschina.org

Lora Herbert Lora Herbert
Middle School Language Arts Teacher, Grade 6

Lora.Herbert@saschina.org

Monica Sandifer Monica Sandifer
Middle School French Spanish Teacher

Monica.Sandifer@saschina.org

Kirk Holland Kirk Holland
Middle School Drama Teacher

Kirk.Holland@saschina.org

Shannon TustinPark Shannon TustinPark
Middle School EAL Teacher, Grade 6

Shannon.TustinPark@saschina.org

Danielle Sheppard Danielle Sheppard
High School PE Teacher

Danielle.Sheppard@saschina.org

Scott Anstett Scott Anstett
High School Visual Arts Teacher

Scott.Anstett@saschina.org

Joanna See Joanna Sée
High School Learning Support

Joanna.See@saschina.org

Toni Hewett Toni Hewett
High School AP/IB Program Coordinator

Toni.Hewett@saschina.org

Guillermo Machado Guillermo Machado
High School Math Teacher

Guillermo.Machado@saschina.org

Thomas Colt Thomas Colt
High School College Counselor

Thomas.Colt@saschina.org

Jason Tiefel Jason Tiefel
Technology Instructional Coach, Grade 6-12

Jason.Tiefel@saschina.org

Marc Biefnot Marc Biefnot
High School French Teacher

Marc.Biefnot@saschina.org

Darrell Townshend Darrell Townshend
High School Orchestra Teacher

Darrell.Townshend@saschina.org

Heather Ireland Ann Ireland
High School Counselor

Ann.Ireland@saschina.org

Brian Dougherty Brian Dougherty
High School Social Studies (Psychology) Teacher

Brian.Dougherty@saschina.org

Samoa Mithaq Samoa Mithaq
High School Math Teacher

Samoa.Mithaq@saschina.org

Sean Menton Sean Menton
High School College Counselor

Sean.Menton@saschina.org

JuLain Mooney JuLain Mooney
High School Science Teacher

JuLain.Mooney@saschina.org

Mark Moody Mark Moody
Director of College Counseling

Mark.Moody@saschina.org

Jeremy Greene Jeremy Greene
Phychologist, Campuswide

Jeremy.Greene@saschina.org


Administration

Support Staff

Anuja Dorle Anuja Dorle
Admissions Officer, Schoolwide

Anuja.Dorle@saschina.org

Rachael Muldoon Rachael Muldoon
HR Generalist, Schoolwide

Rachael.Muldoon@saschina.org

Search the faculty and staff directory with the search function below, or navigate through the alphabetical organization. By logging into the portals you will be able to access greater information including directories for the families or alumni.

Faculty & Staff Search

Powered by Finalsite