Admissions Inquiry

New Faculty 2016-2017


Shanghai American School welcomes the following new faculty and staff members.

Pudong Campus

Puxi Campus

Amy_Smith Amy Smith
Elementary School Teacher

AmyG.Smith@saschina.org

Brian_Chalmers Brian Chalmers
Elementary School Teacher

Brian.Chalmers@saschina.org

Jeri Manning Jeri Manning
Elementary School EAL Teacher, Grade 3

Jeri.Manning@saschina.org

Justen_Roselle Justen Roselle
Elementary School Physical Education Teacher

Justen.Roselle@saschina.org

Larissa Nelson Larissa Nelson
Elementary School Teacher, Pre-K

Larissa.Nelson@saschina.org

Dennis_Burns Dennis Burns
Elementary School Teacher

Dennis.Burns@saschina.org

Eva Cox Eva Cox
Elementary School Teacher, Kindergarten

Eva.Cox@saschina.org

Christian_Phipps Christian Phipps
Elementary School Teacher, Pre-K

Christian.Phipps@saschina.org

Roxanne_Wu Roxanne Wu
Elementary School Teacher, Kindergarten

Roxanne.Wu@saschina.org

 Monica Albertini Monica Albertini
Middle School Conselor

Monica.Albertini@saschina.org

Tifani Sadek Tifani Sadek
Middle School PE/Health Teacher

Tifani.Sadek@saschina.org

Joshua Sadek Joshua Sadek
Middle School Math Teacher

Joshua.Sadek@saschina.org

Matthew Errico Matthew Errico
Middle School Language Arts Teacher

Matthew.Errico@saschina.org

Jeanna_Errico Jeanne Tyner Errico
Elementary School EAL Teacher

Jeanne.Errico@saschina.org

Devon Fisher Devon Fisher
Middle School Stagecraft Teacher

Devon.Fisher@saschina.org

David_Fisher David Fisher
Middle School Language Arts Teacher

David.Fisher@saschina.org

Rodrigo De Marco Rodrigo De Marco
Middle School PE Teacher, CISSA Coordinator

Rodrigo.DeMarco@saschina.org

Kathleen_Hoeber Kathleen Cantu Hoeber
Middle School Science Teacher, Grade 7

Kathleen.Hoeber@saschina.org

Brad_Evans Bradly Evans
Middle School Social Studies Teacher

Bradly.Evans@saschina.org

Andrew_Miller Andrew Miller
Middle School Instructional Coach

Andrew.Miller@saschina.org

Jen_Naughton Jennifer Naughton
Middle School Math Teacher

Jennifer.Naughton@saschina.org

Mary_Burns Mary Burns
Middle School Language Arts Teacher, Grade 6

Mary.Burns@saschina.org

Fiona_Johnston Fiona Johnston
Middle School Nurse

Fiona.Johnston@saschina.org

Christopher_Ogle (Christopher) Robert Ogle
High School French/Spanish Teacher

Robert.Ogle@saschina.org

Jonathan_SMITH Jonathan Smith
High School IB Physics Teacher

Jonathan.Smith@saschina.org

Jonathan_Hubb Jonathan Hubbs
High School Economics Teacher

Jonathan.Hubbs@saschina.org

Kay_Saich Kay Saich
High School Math Teacher

Kay.Saich@saschina.org

Williams_Simon Simon Williams
High School I.B.D.P Theatre Teacher

Simon.Williams@saschina.org

Tracie_Dotson Tracie Dotson
High School Counselor

Tracie.Dotson@saschina.org

Linsey_Dotson Linsey Dotson
High School Counselor

Linsey.Dotson@saschina.org

Aaron_Beetz Aaron Beetz
High School Math Teacher

Aaron.Beetz@saschina.org

Tom Holden Tom Holden
High School Biology Teacher

Tom.Holden@saschina.org

Eric_Motzko Eric Motzko
High School Counselor

Eric.Motzko@saschina.org

James_Murphy Jim Murphy
Learning Support Specialist

Jim.Murphy@saschina.org

Natalie Stitt Natalie Stitt
High School English Teacher

Natalie.Stitt@saschina.org

Brandon_Wolf Brandon Wolf
High School Social Studies Teacher

Brandon.Wolf@saschina.org

Laura Wolf Laura Wolf
High School Social Studies Teacher

Laura.Wolf@saschina.org

Lucy Atkinson Lucy Atkinson
High School Art Teacher

Lucy.Atkinson@saschina.org

Tanya_Hawkes Tanya Hawkes
High School Math Teacher

Tanya.Hawkes@saschina.org


Administration

Emmanuel Bonin Emmanuel Bonin
Deputy Head of School for Educational Programs

Emmanuel.Bonin@saschina.org

Emily_Sargent-Beasley Emily Sargent-Beasley
Deputy Head of School, Pudong Campus

Emily.Sargent-Beasley@saschina.org

George_Entwistle Dr. George Entwistle
Deputy Head of School, Puxi Campus

George.Entwistle@saschina.org

Benjamin Lee Benjamin Lee
High School Principal, Pudong Campus

Benjamin.Lee@saschina.org

Support Staff

Search the faculty and staff directory with the search function below, or navigate through the alphabetical organization. By logging into the portals you will be able to access greater information including directories for the families or alumni.

Faculty & Staff Search

Powered by Finalsite