Admissions Inquiry

Administration Contacts

Senior Executive Team

Head of School
Marcel Gauthier
Tel: 6221-1445 ext. 2103

Deputy Head of School for Educational Programs
Emmanuel Bonin
Tel: 6221-1445 ext. 3521

Deputy Head of School, Pudong campus
Emily Sargent-Beasley
Tel: 6221-1445 ext. 3521

Deputy Head of School, Puxi campus
George Entwistle
Tel: 6221-1445 ext. 2527

Chief Financial Officer / Chief Business Officer
Jorgen Hoeven
Tel: 6221-1445 ext. 2119

Human Resources Director
Helene Reiter
Tel: 6221-1445 ext. 3104
Helene.Reiter@saschina.org

Director of Technology
Alan Preis
Tel: 6221-1445 ext. 2200

School-wide Administration

Director of Admissions
Alice Li-Arndt
Tel: 6221 1445 ext. 2157
Alice.Arndt@saschina.org

Finance Director
Wendy Li
Tel: 6221-1445 ext. 2120
Wendy.Li@saschina.org

Development and Alumni Relations Manager
Crickett Kasper
Tel: 6221-1445 ext. 2256
Crickett.Kasper@saschina.org

Facilities Director
Christopher Levesque
Tel: 6221-1445 ext. 3253

Associate Director of Risk Management
Steve Vannoy
Tel: 6221-1445 ext. 2114
Steve.Vannoy@saschina.org

Director of Marketing and Communications
Kevin Lynch
Tel: 6221-1445 ext. 2156

Communications Manager
Abby Torres
Tel: 6221-1445 ext. 2415
Abby.Torres@saschina.org

Student Information and Database Manager
Arlette Pimentel
Tel: 6221-1445 ext. 3758
Arlette.Pimentel@saschina.org

Support Services Managers
Ling Fierz (Pudong campus)
Tel: 6221-1445 ext. 3250

Vivienne Wu (Puxi campus)
Tel: 6221-1445 ext. 2301

Transportation
Henry Zhu (Pudong campus)
Tel: 6221-1445 ext. 3257
Mobile: 1381-780-6990

Jason Huang (Puxi campus)
Tel: 6221-1445 ext. 2327
Mobile: 1381-755-7936

Faculty & Staff Search

NOTE:
For information about SAS, please e-mail: .To contact individuals within Shanghai American School via email, use the following email format:
firstname.lastname@saschina.org
i.e., "joe.smith@saschina.org".

Powered by Finalsite